Maison Gratziano is motivated by a common vision, that of creating products that are as pleasant as they are ethical.

Authenticity

The development of our products in genuine bovine leather is based on a continuous life of our precious raw material avoiding wasting it, which is why we create our durable, unique and exemplary collection that makes our articles a real prestige of value and of elegance.

Durability

The time that must pass for each leather bag to become a reality and for this one to be in your hands takes several years from the conception of the skin, its development, its treatment and its elaboration, which gives each piece a unique value and worthy of being possessed by people who know how to appreciate the passage of time to create unique pieces of value.

Proudly Canadian

The pieces in our collection have been produced in close collaboration with our partner workshops. Maison Gratziano is proud to have founded its collection in Canada, drawing inspiration from its values.

The backstage

La Maison Gratziano est motivée par une vision commune, celle de créer des produits aussi agréables qu'éthiques.

Authenticité

Le développement de nos produits en cuir bovin authentique est basé sur une vie continue de notre précieuse matière première en évitant de la gaspiller, c'est pourquoi nous créons notre collection durable, unique et exemplaire qui fait de nos articles un véritable prestige de valeur et d'élégance.

Durabilité

Le temps qui doit s'écouler pour que chaque sac en cuir devienne une réalité et que celui-ci soit entre vos mains prend plusieurs années depuis la conception de la peau, son développement, son traitement et son élaboration, ce qui donne à chaque pièce une valeur unique et digne d'être possédée par des personnes qui savent apprécier le passage du temps pour créer des pièces uniques de valeur.

Fièrement canadien

Les pièces de notre collection ont été réalisées en étroite collaboration avec nos ateliers partenaires. Maison Gratziano est fière d'avoir fondé sa collection au Canada, en s'inspirant de ses valeurs.

L'envers du décors